Upcoming Events

While websites and literature are helpful, there’s no substitute for being able to run your hand over a gorgeously smooth finish, or marvel at construction details up close and in person. We participate in various home and trade shows over the course of the year, and we would love to meet you!

Crown Point Booth:
#1310-1312

What:
New Hampshire State Home Show

Where:
Downtown Manchester, NH
DoubleTree Hilton
700 Elm St
Manchester, NH 0310

When:
FRIDAY, MARCH 8TH – SUNDAY MARCH 10, 2019

Friday, March 8: 1:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 9: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday March 10: 10:00am – 4:00 pm

What:
JLC Live Residential Construction Show (Open to the trade only)

Where:
Rhode Island Convention Center
1 Sabin St
Providence, RI 02903

When:
SHOW DATES
Exhibit Hall: March 29 – 30, 2019
Conference: March 27 – 30, 2019

EXHIBIT HALL HOURS
Upper Level Exhibit Hall opens at 8:30 am each day
Friday, March 29 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 30 – 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Crown Point Booth:
#212

What:
25th Annual Spring Home Show

Where:
XL Center
1 Civic Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103

When:
APRIL 5th – 7th, 2019

Friday, April 5: 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 6: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday April 7: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Crown Point Booth:
#312

What:
50th Annual Portland Home Show

Where:
Portland Expo
239 Park Ave.
Portland, ME 04102

When:
APRIL 5th – 7th, 2019

Friday, April 5: 1:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 6: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sunday April 7: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Crown Point Booth:
#707

What:
ABX 2019

Where:
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center
415 Summer St
Boston, MA 02210

When:
NOVEMBER 6th – 7th, 2019

Wednesday, November 6: 10 am – 6 pm
Thursday, November 7: 10 am – 6 pm